Layer Groups need to be enabled for teams before they can be visualized in the vGIS App.
Use the "Layer Groups" tab in the selected team(s) to enable specific layer groups for viewing. The different types of interactions include:
- Enabled. When enabled, device users belonging to the specific team/project will be able to access this layer group.
- Visible by Default. When enabled, the layer group will be accessible and “visible” to the device users belonging to the specific team/project. If disabled, the layer group will become “invisible”, but can be enabled from the vGIS mobile application.
To learn more about managing Teams/Projects, follow this link.